2013 – Changing Directions

This is the first day of 2013.  I’m changing the direction of this blog, as I haven’t been very successful using it in its current format.  This year, I will journal my success meeting the goals I’ve set for myself.

2013 Goals

  1. Do something active every day
  2. Do something creative every week
  3. Say or do something nice for someone every day
  4. Listen to music every day
  5. Get dressed before noon
  6. Participate in Homeowners Association
  7. Spend more time outdoors

As evidenced by the list, I’m not being too hard on myself this year.  I want to enrich my life in 2013, not add stress!

Here I go!!!

Leave a Reply

